Adam P Makes $30,000 in 3 Months In A Hot Market!!!!

Adam P Makes $30,000 in 3 Months In A Hot Market!!!!

Posted on February 6, 2014 by Nhan Nguyen

I’m  so impressed with this guy…watch his video….he just keeps kicking goals…last year he finished a $2,800,000 project,

made good money, and now he’s doing reno’s on properties worth $200,000 or so??? what’s with that???

To find out how he’s finding great deals ongoingly (he’s working on 3 quick flicks right now), come

join me on my next round of Fr-ee Webinars about Finding Cracker Property Deals In Any Market

All attendees (yes you have to turn up) will get a free chapter of my upcoming book on Billionaires…

Times / DAtes To Choose From:

Wed Feb 26th 12pm to 12.30pm Brisbane Time / 1pm to 1.30pm Sydney / Melbourne Time

Or

Monday 3rd March 6.30pm to 7.00pm Brisbane Time/ 7.30pm to 8.00pm Sydney/Melbourne Time

See you then,

Nhan

Leave A Reply (No comments so far)

The comments are closed.

No comments yet